Försöker hinna med...

... lite kurs och träning emellan åt.
Inte det lättaste att prioritera hund just nu med flytt och barn, men oootroligt skönt när man lyckats avverka ett pass. Alltid lika trevligt och givande!
 
 
 
Underbar solig kväll på stranden i Byske. Ykksa förstod inte riktigt vitsen med att träna på HENNES badstrand, men hon höll sig i alla fall ifrån ett sensommar dopp....
 
 
 
Fröken skötte sig riktigt snyggt och det stod både inkallning och  linförighet på dagens schema. Läxa till nästa vecka är stopp kommando. Ack  så viktigt i mååånga situationer!
 
 
Veckan har åxå innehållit en resa till residensstaden och "Brallan" var med i vanlig ordning. Hon börjar vara van med mat på resande fot...
 
 
 
 
Blev en härlig promenad då det infann sig lite väntetid, men lite konstiga ljud tyckte hon allt att dom här varelserna gav ifrån sig...
 
 
 
Hon är riktigt kul att "vimla med" i nya miljöer och röriga platser.
Totalt obrydd och det är så värdefullt och härligt ♥


Kommentarer
Jamesfouth

Hi dear friends. My mates and I really glad we came across the posts. Ive been crawling the net for this info since last spring and I will be imploring my friends to hop by. The other night I was traversing through the available sites trying to secure the answers to my eternal questions. Now I am inspired to take great care in whatever avenues I can. We are getting all worked out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just hoped to thank you immediately for such solid answers. This has propelled me out of a tough situation. Many brand new improvements are transitioning into my world. Its really a surprising forum to make new ideas available. You may value that I am into. Here is my new hobby, take a look my newly created Blog:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]textured drywall repair near SYLMAR CA[/url]

2022-08-07 @ 01:50:13
EdwardEpick

Hello my name is Matthew D'Agati. Several people remain unsure securing a veteran resume writing outfits equals a proper asset and this is a excellent inquiry, so we should first investigate a few of the common ends that originated with administrators that make the contract and summon a solid knowledgeable resume creator services.
Lets start this debate by acknowledging that a site for an job searching network christened as Ladders, says that logging a resume put together by a resume building orchard to any heard job listing uplift that knight's means of being hired by 30%. As proven, transmitting a professionally formulated resume to virtually every online corporate vacancy opening emboldens this applicant's chances of wrangling an zoom call by 31%.

No fooling, having a pimped resume that is forged by a well-trained resume writing firm confirms a razor -sharp competitive flame to high level job seekers and surely executive -level employment questers, it is inevitably every for-real professional resume scripter company also makes notable and effective online profiles along with excellent resumes. Know it, going through finding a resume that is correctly -written as well as rightly written is perhaps the most imperative way point of any job quest, yet having an equally solid Facebook presence is assuredly minimally less crucial in the ladder of getting employed.[url=https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKZt3arXDPdBo4e2XL_cd2g/videos][color=#000_url] Matt D'Agati[/color][/url]

2022-09-07 @ 23:11:13
Jamesamero

special events photography has indefinitely taken a fulfilling spot in my wife's regimen. As a youngster  someone could discover me holding a thirty five milimeter professional camera in my posession taking momentos of my childhood friends and family gatherings, and the one of a kind land a part of the little inlet city in the north Carolina bay front where my mother and I matured. The thing my uncle taught me blossomed of a dedicated expertise which I enveloped, consuming editorial portraiture and natural photoshoots in the latter part of my life.  not long afterwards, I initiated assimilating a successful marketing business where elegant momentums and adventurous energies began to manifest and become visible inside my outdoor jobs. Now and for the future I will be a continually referenced and prize taking Seattle Based Wedding popular photographer and can be found in all about the USA and all of Portland. I am also a part-time Seattle salon Photographer. Please take a trip to my website in order to find out extra about me: [url=https://nickhanyokimaging.com/early-mountain-vineyards-wedding/][color=#000_url]Bluemont Vineyard Wedding[/color][/url]

2022-09-19 @ 07:08:53
Jamesfouth

Hola to all. We are really glad we came across this group. Ive been looking for this info since last spring and I will be telling my cohorts to hop by. The other night I was skipping through the available sites trying to find a solution to my revolving questions. Now I am planning to take more responsibility in whatever mode I can. We are getting all spaced out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such enlightenment. This has shifted me out of unhealthy habits. Many fresh creations are seeding in my world. Its really a special website to make new engagements. Id also add that I am investigating. when you get a chance, check out my newly created Blog:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/drywall-repair-and-water-restoration-company-aliso-viejo-ca/]water restoration services near me AZUSA CA[/url]

2022-11-10 @ 06:53:48


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Skymmelvikens Ariel

Nu kan ni följa med från dag 1.... Den här bloggen kommer att berätta utvecklingen & vardagen för fem fina valpar efter min underbara terv Aila. Valparna föddes den 2 sept 2012

RSS 2.0